castlepaster.blogg.se

Sims 4 studio blender hide sim model
Sims 4 studio blender hide sim model











sims 4 studio blender hide sim model

3d Ripper Dx Just seems to crash the Sims 4 I tried that a while ago in CAS and that.

SIMS 4 STUDIO BLENDER HIDE SIM MODEL HOW TO

If anyone here knows how to fix/make cc here, I'd really appreciate some pointers on fixing it. for whole models, ever tried '3d ripper dx' models can sometimes be stretched or some parts will not be ripped if culling is enabled, so i dunno if it actually works for sims 4. Everything is up to date and I'm on Windows 10. PLS READ DESCRIPTION its worth the time i promisehiii as requested this is a video on how I blender render for sims 4 sorry my voice is really quiet bc I. I used base game hairs to make my custom hair. I used Sims 4 Studio, Blender, and Photoshop to do it all. See more ideas about sims 4, sims, poses. The accessories I'm trying to use are cc, but this problem occurs with base game accessories and hats too. Explore Whenthemindplayss board 'Sims 4 Poses & Animations', followed by 592 people on Pinterest. Yes, I made sure it wasn't just a swatch I chose.

sims 4 studio blender hide sim model

When I put accessories AND hats onto the sim, they are the same color as the hair, not their own color. It looks great, works in game, but there is one problem. I made the hair, then used her tutorial on recoloring it to a color I wanted. I hope this is the next best place, if not, please show the correct place to ask, and I'll remove this post and ask there instead.Īnyways, I followed a tutorial by KatieCatSimmer (youtube) on making my own cc hair. I wanted to post this to r/sims4cc but it says it is no longer being managed, so I doubt it will be seen.













Sims 4 studio blender hide sim model